Daily Archives: January 6, 2011

An extra perk to being a Team Fighter

As we move full steam ahead into 2011 we are gearing up for the Team Fight Kick-Off on Tuesday, February 1st from 6-8pm at Union Jack’s Columbia. ¬†This will be open for anyone who is either already signed up for … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

My New Year’s Resolution…Time to get off couch!

The time has come again to make another New Year’s Resolution…I don’t know about you but I have never really kept a resolution I have made in the past. I usually get pretty lofty with my choices…such as running a … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , | 2 Comments

Resolutions, Healthcare Reform and more…

Like most of you, I have a bunch of resolutions for 2011 that I hope to keep- spend quality time with my children every day; be more organized‚Ķok, ok, BE organized; exercise more and eat less; read at least two … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment